well it’s been a long time, been a long time, been a long, …..

Pretty weird how many things have changed since the last time I wandered around this site… I’m painting all the time – at least twice a week… traveling more and more, though it almost seems like I’m experiencing less… strange.

The Art Village is my regular home now, and I love being surrounded by  creative people… and of course, we have all the crazy you would expect to go hand in hand with all that creativity 🙂

It seems like now is a great time to get back into writing, and as always, it’s such a great way to get out of your own head and look at life from a new perspective. So – thanks for being there – WordPress, and the internet, and any human individuals who might still be with me here lol… I do so like my words.

Leave a Reply

