Prepare to be amazed!

Prepare to be amazed!

Why on earth would a woman with 2 jobs and 2 kids and 6 pets be writing a blog? I mean seriously, don’t I have enough to do? So many things happen in my life that make me tilt my head like a confused puppy and stare in blank wonder at the stunning shock of it all – seems like sharing some of that shock and amazement with the world might be fun 8) And besides… my client told me to and I am essentially bound to obey any reasonable command she issues me. Thanks for this one, Ms. L 🙂

3 thoughts on “Prepare to be amazed!

  1. linsv16 says:

    WOW great start!! keep it going! and tell us more about this Ms. L she sounds awesome!!

  2. linsv16 says:

    Reblogged this on The Road 2 Cute Shoes and commented:
    This in a kick ass blog by an amazing person and writer ya’ll MUST read it!!!

Leave a Reply

